The committee at Rutland Water Fly Fishers work together to run the club and provide a programme of events for the members.

There are usually four committee meetings a year, held at Empingham Cricket Club.

If you are a club member and interested in serving on the committee then please make contact with us.

2023/24 Committee

  • John Wadham, President
  • Peter Gover, Vice-President
  • Paul Wild, Tresurer
  • Jayne Walker, Secretary
  • Neil Armstrong, Competition Secretary
  • Tim Lawson, Membership Secretary
  • Tina Barker, Social Co-ordinator
  • Chris Evans
  • Francis Noon
  • John Lee

Two subcommittees deal with Competitions and the Programme.