Annual Dinner & Prize Giving

On Thursday 24th March, RWFF held the annual dinner and prize giving. This was held at the Noel Arms, Whitwell and 24 guests attended the function. See below for photos from the event.

Neil Squires – Bank & Boat overall winner
Gary Cooper – Wadham Shield – won by Tom Cooper
Gary Cooper – Loch Style Trophy – best fish
Dave Porter & Graham Pearson – Hanby Cup
Gary Cooper – Cutting Trophy – won by Tom Cooper
Dave Porter & John Battison – Loch Style Trophy
Jon Marshall – Rutland Horseshoe & replica
Rutland Horseshoe – John Wadham (President), Tim Lawson 2022, Jon Marshall 2000 & Paul Wild 2021 – all with replicas